The service charge can be added to the cart:
- automatically (e.g. for more than 6 guests), if you have previously created it in the web dashboard of your account, or
- it can be created and added manually for each order, from the shortcut grid.
No matter how the service charge has been added to the cart, it can be easily removed afterwards, if required.
To remove a service charge from the cart, select the service charge in the cart and tap on the red trash icon.
The amount of the service charge will be shown on the invoice in £ (e.g. for a total amount of 300£ and service charge 10% the invoice will show 30£ for the service charge).